Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Dr. Katharina Rund

Postdoc

 

 / Praktikumsleitung

 

Raum:V.11.086
Tel.:+49-202-439-2783
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:Katharina.Rund@schebb-web.de

Nicole Hartung

Doktorandin

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.088
Tel.:+49-202-439-3343
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:Nicole.Hartung@schebb-web.de

Nadja Kampschulte

Doktorandin

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.088
Tel.:+49-202-439-3343
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:kampschulte@uni-wuppertal.de

Elisabeth Koch

Doktorandin

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.085
Tel.:+49-202-439-2776
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:elisabeth.koch@uni-wuppertal.de

Malwina Mainka

Doktorandin

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.088
Tel.:+49-202-439-3343
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:mainka@uni-wuppertal.de

Michael Kuhn

Masterand

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.088
Tel.:+49-202-439-3343
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:michael.kuhn@uni-wuppertal.de

Mustafa Bagci

Masterand

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.035
Tel.:
Fax:
EMail:
mustafa.bagci@uni-wuppertal.de

Veronika Latka

Masterandin

 

 

RaumV.11.041
Tel.:
Fax:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:veronika.latka@uni-wuppertal.de

Robin Lauterbach

Masterand

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.085
Tel.:+49-202-439-2776
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:robin.lauterbach@uni-wuppertal.de

Michelle Wiebel

Masterandin

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.085
Tel.:+49-202-439-2776
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:michelle.wiebel@uni-wuppertal.de

Dieter Riegel

Mitarbeiter

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.055
Tel.:+49-202-439-2773
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:riegel@uni-wuppertal.de

Claudia Steinhage

Mitarbeiterin

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.055
Tel.:+49-202-439-2797
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:steinhage@uni-wuppertal.de

Sabine Scalet

Sekretärin

 

 

 

Raum:V.11.065
Tel.:+49-202-439-2784
Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:scalet@uni-wuppertal.de