Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Katharina Rund

Doktorandin

Raum:

 

V.11.086

Tel.:

+49-202-439-2783

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:Katharina.Rund@schebb-web.de

Ayah Alasmer

Doktorandin

Raum:

 

V.11.085

Tel.:

+49-202-439-2776

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:Ayah.Alasmer@uni-wuppertal.de

Nicole Hartung

Doktorandin

Raum:

 

V.11.088

Tel.:

+49-202-439-3343

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:Nicole.Hartung@schebb-web.de

Stefan Hellhake

Doktorand

 

 

 

EMail:s.hellhake@uni-wuppertal.de

Nadja Kampschulte

Doktorandin

Raum:

 

V.11.088

Tel.:

+49-202-439-3343

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:kampschulte@uni-wuppertal.de

Elisabeth Koch

Doktorandin

Raum:

 

V.11.088

Tel.:

+49-202-439-3343

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:elisabeth.koch@uni-wuppertal.de

Laura Kutzner

Doktorandin

Raum:

 

V.11.085

Tel.:

+49-202-439-2776

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:laura.kutzner@schebb-web.de

Malwina Mainka

Doktorandin

Raum:

 

V.11.088

Tel.:

+49-202-439-3343

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:mainka@uni-wuppertal.de

Patrick Waindok

Doktorand

 

 

 

EMail:patrick.waindok@tiho-hannover.de

Dieter Riegel

Mitarbeiter

Raum:

 

V.11.055

Tel.:

+49-202-439-2773

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:riegel@uni-wuppertal.de

Claudia Steinhage

Mitarbeiterin

Raum:

 

V.11.055

Tel.:

+49-202-439-2797

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:steinhage@uni-wuppertal.de

Sabine Scalet

Sekretärin

Raum:

 

V.11.065

Tel.:

+49-202-439-2784

Fax.:+49-202-439-3073
EMail:scalet@uni-wuppertal.de